Schedule

San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo
at the AT&T Center
in San Antonio, Texas

2020 Entertainment Schedule

Buy Tickets Thursday 02/6/20 – 7:00 pm Cody Johnson
Buy Tickets Friday 02/7/20 – 7:30 pm Sammy Hagar and The Circle
Buy Tickets Saturday 02/8/20 – 1:00 pm Carly Pearce & Michael Ray
Buy Tickets Saturday 02/8/20 – 7:30 pm Dustin Lynch
Buy Tickets Sunday 02/9/20 – 1:00 pm  Aaron Watson
Buy Tickets Sunday 02/9/20 – 7:00 pm Jon Pardi
Buy Tickets Monday 02/10/20– 7:00 pm Chris Young
Buy Tickets Tuesday 02/11/20 – 7:00 pm Lauren Alaina
Buy Tickets Wednesday 02/12/20 – 7:00 pm Colter Wall
Buy Tickets Thursday 02/13/20 – 7:00 pm Becky G
Buy Tickets Friday 02/14/20 – 7:00 pm ZZ Top
Buy Tickets Saturday 02/15/20 – 1:00 pm Keith Urban
Buy Tickets Saturday 02/15/20 – 7:30 pm Keith Urban
Buy Tickets Sunday 02/16/20 – 1:00 pm Darci Lynne
Buy Tickets Sunday 02/16/20 – 7:30 pm Banda Los Sebastianes
Buy Tickets Monday 02/17/20 – 7:00 pm Morgan Wallen
Buy Tickets Tuesday 02/18/20 – 7:00 pm Dierks Bentley
Buy Tickets Wednesday 02/19/20– 7:00 pm Bush
Buy Tickets Thursday 02/20/20– 7:00 pm Midland
Buy Tickets Friday 02/21/20 – 7:30 pm Brad Paisley
Buy Tickets Saturday 02/22/20 – 1:00 pm Whiskey Meyers with Xtreme Bulls
Buy Tickets Saturday 02/22/20 – 7:30 pm KC and the Sunshine Band with PRCA Rodeo Finals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.